A Fall Wishlist

mom uniform

photo (and excellent blog post) here.

You could probably find an infinite number of instance in my writing where I declare that the fall is my very, very favorite. This fall has been no exception.  I am loving the cool mornings and the pumpkin everything.  I am also seeing, reading and devouring every blog’s fall must have list. And while I sit here, great with child, unable to fit into even most of my maternity pants comfortably, I cannot help my day dream about what is on my wish list. So here is a little peek, for anyone who is interested:

hmprodsweaterh&m sweater (i think it would be good for nursing, too!)

madew4070752937_q1_1-0_336x596

striped madewell top

BLK001120364901_1

black skinnies. these are my favorite fit, though.

bag

this bag.

i also wouldn’t mind this jacket or these boots.

Leave a Reply

