Weekend Update

2013-09-07 13.01.00

 

If you follow me on instagram, you probably know that we spent yet another weekend morning hanging out at the beach. This has become our go to thing lately – both the kids love it and the weather has been perfect so we have been taking advantage of it.

Today, Monday, marks the beginning of 2013’s Week in the Life Project. I am going to do my best to fully participate in it this year by taking photos and recording and documenting our life this entire week as best as I can. I am planning to try to update this blog with all that information daily, if I can swing it.

Leave a Reply

